The open letter to Governor Newsom was endorsed by 120 Mayors and City Councilmembers from 48 cities. The complete list of endorsers follows:

ENDORSEMENTS:

Agoura Hills Mayor Denis Weber Agoura Hills Councilmember Illece Buckley Weber Artesia Mayor Rene Trevino Artesia Councilmember Monica Manalo Bellflower Mayor Dan Koops Bellflower Councilmember Raymond Y. Hamada Bellflower Councilmember Victor Sanchez **Beverly Hills** Mayor Robert Wunderlich Vice Mayor, Lili Bosse Councilmember, Lester J. Friedman Councilmember, Julian A. Gold, M.D. Councilmember John Mirisch Calabasas Mayor James R. Bozajian Calabasas City Councilmember Alicia Weintraub Calabasas Councilmember Peter Kraut Carson Mayor Lula Davis-Holmes Carson Councilmember Cedric Hicks **Cerritos City Council** Mayor Grace Hu Mayor Pro Tem Chuong Vo **Councilmember Bruce Barrows** Councilmember Naresh Solanki Councilmember Frank Aurelio Yokoyama **Cupertino Councilmember Kitty Moore** Downey Mayor Pro Tem Blanca Pacheco **Downey Council Member Sean Ashton** El Segundo City Council Mayor Drew Boyles Mayor Pro Tem Chris Pimentel Councilmember Lance Giroux Councilmember Scot Nicol **Councilmember Carol Pirsztuk** Gardena City Council Mayor Tasha Cerda Mayor Pro Tem Rodney Tanaka Councilmember Mark E. Henderson Councilmember Art Kaskanian **Councilmember Paulette Francis** Glendora Mayor Karen Davis Hawthorne Mayor Alex Vargas Hawthorne Mayor Pro Tem Olivia Valentine Hawthorne Councilmember Alex Monteiro Hermosa Beach Mayor Pro Tem Mike Detoy

Hermosa Beach Councilmember Mary Campbell Hermosa Beach Councilmember Ray Jackson Hermosa Beach Councilmember Stacey Armato Hidden Hills Mayor Stuart Siegel Hidden Hills Mayor Pro Tem Laura McCorkindale Hidden Hills Councilmember Larry G. Weber Hidden Hills Councilmember Eniko Gold Indian Wells Mayor Pro Tem Dana W. Reed Inglewood Mayor James T. Butts Jr. Lafayette Mayor Susan Candell Lakewood City Council Mayor Jeff Wood

Vice Mayor Steve Croft Council Member Todd Rogers Council Member Ariel Pe Council Member Vicki Stuckey

Lawndale Councilmember Bernadette Suarez Lomita City Council

> Mayor Mark Waronek Mayor Pro Tem Cindy Segawa Lomita Councilmember William Uphoff Lomita Councilmember James Gazeley Lomita Councilmember Barry Waite

Long Beach Councilmember Al Austin II Los Altos Vice Mayor Anita Enander Los Altos Councilmember Lynette Lee Eng Los Altos Hills Mayor Kavita Tankha Los Altos Hills Vice Mayor George Tyson Los Altos Hills Councilmember Lisa Schmidt Malibu Councilmember Mikke Pierson Manhattan Beach City Council

Mayor Suzanne Hadley Mayor Pro Tem Hildy Stern **Councilmember Steve Napolitano** Councilmember Richard Montgomery Councilmember Joe Franklin Monte Sereno Councilmember Rowena Turner Morgan Hill Councilmember Rene Spring Norwalk Mayor Jennifer Perez Palmdale Mayor Steve Hofbauer Palo Alto Mayor Tom DuBois Palo Alto Councilmember Lydia Kou Palo Alto Councilmember Greer Stone Palos Alto Councilmember Eric Filseth Palos Verdes Estates Mayor Michael Kemps Palos Verdes Estates Councilmember Dawn Murdock Palos Verdes Estates Councilmember Jim Roos Paramount Vice Mayor Vilma Cuellar Stallings Pico Rivera Mayor Raul Elias Pico Rivera Mayor Pro Tem Monica M. Sanchez

Pleasanton Vice Mayor Julie Testa Rancho Palos Verdes City Council Mayor Eric Alegria Mayor Pro Tem David Bradley Councilmember John Cruikshank Councilmember Ken Dyda Councilmember Barbara Ferraro Redondo Beach Councilmember Laura Emdee Redondo Beach Councilmember Christian Horvath **Rolling Hills City Council** Mayor Bea Dieringer Mayor Pro Tem James Black Councilmember Leah Mirsch Councilmember Jeff Pieper Councilmember Patrick Wilson **Rolling Hills Estates Mayor Steven Zuckerman** Rolling Hills Estates Mayor Pro Tem Frank Zerunyan Rolling Hills Estates Councilmember Velveth Schmitz **Rolling Hills Estates Councilmember Britt Huff** San Dimas Councilmember John Ebiner Santa Barbara Councilmember Kristen Sneddon Santa Monica Councilmember Phil Brock Santa Monica Councilmember Christine Parra Saratoga City Councilmember Rishi Kumar Signal Hill Vice Mayor Keir Jones Torrance Mayor Patrick J. Furey, Esq. Torrance Mayor Pro Tem Heidi Ashcraft Torrance Councilmember George Chen Torrance Councilmember Michael Griffiths (& Founder of California Cities for Local Control) Westlake Village Councilmember Kelly Honig Westlake Village Councilmember Ned Davis Whittier Councilmember Jessica Martinez Yorba Linda Mayor Peggy Huang Yorba Linda Councilmember Beth Haney