Steering Committee

The Steering Committee serves as the Executive Committee of the SBCCOG. Its members are the officers and committee chairs, as well as the chairs of the working groups and a representative from the South Bay City Managers' group. They meet on the 2nd Monday of each month from 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.

Committee Chair: Olivia Valentine, Councilmember, City of Hawthorne

Meeting Time: 2nd Monday of every month at 12:00 pm

Upcoming

Date Time Title Agenda
Monday, March 8, 2021 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting View Agenda
Monday, April 12, 2021 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, May 10, 2021 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, June 14, 2021 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, July 12, 2021 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, August 9, 2021 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, September 13, 2021 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, October 11, 2021 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, November 8, 2021 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, December 13, 2021 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -

Archived

Datesort descending Title Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 12, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Apr 12 View Agenda -
Monday, May 10, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg May 10 View Agenda -
Monday, June 14, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg June 14 View Agenda -
Monday, July 12, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Jul 12 View Agenda View Minutes
Monday, August 9, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Aug 9 View Agenda -
Monday, September 13, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Sept 13 View Agenda View Minutes
Monday, October 11, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Oct 11 View Agenda -
Monday, November 8, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Nov 8 View Agenda -
Monday, December 13, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Dec 13 View Agenda -
Monday, January 10, 2011 Steering Committee Mtg Jan 10 View Agenda -
Monday, February 14, 2011 Steering Committee Mtg Feb 14 View Agenda View Minutes
Monday, March 14, 2011 Steering Committee Mtg Mar 14 View Agenda -
Monday, April 11, 2011 Steering Committee Mtg Apr 11 View Agenda -
Monday, May 9, 2011 Steering Committee Mtg May 9 View Agenda -
Monday, June 13, 2011 Steering Committee Mtg June 13 View Agenda -

Pages