Board of Directors

City of Carson

Cedric L. Hicks, Sr., Councilmember
Carson Delegate
701 E. Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 952-1700 Ext. 1712
CHicks@carson.ca.us
Jawane Hilton, Councilmember
Carson Alternate
701 E. Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
3109521700 Ext. 1715
JHilton@carson.ca.us

City of El Segundo

Drew Boyles, Mayor
El Segundo Delegate, SBCCOG 1st Vice Chair
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2302
dboyles@elsegundo.org
Carol Pirsztuk, Mayor Pro Tem
El Segundo Alternate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2302
cpirsztuk@elsegundo.org
Lance Giroux , Councilmember
El Segundo Alternate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2302
lgiroux@elsegundo.org
310-524-2302
lgiroux@elsegundo.org
Christopher Pimentel, Councilmember
El Segundo Alternate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2302
cpimentel@elsegundo.org


Scot Nicol, Councilmember
El Segundo Alternate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
(310) 524-2302
snicol@elsegundo.org

City of Gardena

Rodney Tanaka , Councilmember
Gardena Delegate
1700 W 162nd St.
Gardena 90247
(310) 217-9507
rtanaka@cityofgardena.org
Art Kaskanian, Councilmember
Gardena Alternate
1700 W. 162nd St.
Gardena, CA 90247
(310) 217-9507
akaskanian@cityofgardena.org

City of Hawthorne

Olivia Valentine, Councilmember
Hawthorne Delegate, SBCCOG Chair
4455 W. 126th Street
Hawthorne, CA 90250
310-349-2901
ovalentine@hawthorneca.gov
Alexandre Monteiro, Councilmember
Hawthorne Alternate
4455 W. 126th Street
Hawthorne, CA 90250
310-349-2901
amonteiro@hawthorneca.gov

City of Hermosa Beach

Stacey Armato , Councilmember
Hermosa Beach Delegate
1315 Valley Drive
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
(310) 709-8177
sarmato@hermosabeach.gov
Justin Massey, Councilmember
Hermosa Beach Alternate
1315 Valley Drive
Hermosa Beach 90254
(424) 262-1390
jmassey@hermosabeach.gov

City of Inglewood

Dionne Faulk, Councilmember
Inglewood Delegate
1 Manchester Boulevard
Inglewood, CA 90301
(310) 412-5320
dfaulk@cityofinglewood.org
James T. Butts, Mayor
Inglewood Alternate
1 Manchester Boulevard
Inglewood, CA 90301

(310) 412-5300
Mayor@cityofinglewood.org

City of Lawndale

Bernadette Suarez, Mayor Pro Tem
Lawndale Delegate
14717 Burin Ave.
Lawndale, CA 90260

(310) 973-3200
BSuarezLawndale@aol.com
Sirley Cuevas, Councilmember
Lawndale Alternate
14717 Burin Ave.
Lawndale, CA 90260
(310) 973-3216
scuevas@lawndalecity.org
Robert Pullen-Miles, Mayor
Lawndale Alternate
14717 Burin Ave.
Lawndale, CA 90260
(310) 973-3200
RPMLawndale@aol.com

City of Lomita

James Gazeley, Mayor Pro-Tem
Lomita Delegate
24300 Narbonne Avenue
Lomita, CA 90717
(310) 325-7110
cc.gazeley@lomitacity.com
Barry M. Waite, Councilmember
Lomita Alternate
24300 Narbonne Avenue
Lomita, CA 90717
(310) 325-7110
cc.waite@lomitacity.com

City of Los Angeles

Joe Buscaino, Councilmember
Los Angeles Delegate
200 N. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 473-7011
councilmember.buscaino@lacity.org
Mike Bonin, Councilmember
Los Angeles Alternate
200 N. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 473-7011
mike.bonin@lacity.org

Los Angeles County 4th District

Janice Hahn , LA County Supervisor
Los Angeles County 4th District Delegate
822 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 974-4444
FourthDistrict@bos.lacounty.gov
Jennifer Zivkovic LaMarque, South Bay Deputy
Los Angeles County 4th District Alternate
822 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
310-222-3015
JLaMarque@bos.lacounty.gov

Los Angeles County 2nd District

Holly J. Mitchell, LA County Supervisor
Los Angeles County 2nd District Delegate
866 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, 90012

(213) 974-2222
HollyJMitchell@bos.lacounty.gov

City of Manhattan Beach

Hildy Stern, Mayor Pro Tem
Manhattan Beach Delegate
1400 Highland
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 802-5056
hstern@citymb.info
Joe Franklin, Councilmember
Manhattan Beach Alternate
1400 Highland
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 802-5053
jfranklin@citymb.info

City of Palos Verdes Estates

Jim Roos, Councilmember
Palos Verdes Delegate
340 Palos Verdes Drive West
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
(310) 378-0383
jroos@pvestates.org
Dawn Murdock, Councilmember
Palos Verdes Alternate
340 Palos Verdes Drive West
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
(310) 378-0383
dmurdock@pvestates.org

City of Rancho Palos Verdes

John Cruikshank, Councilmember
Rancho Palos Verdes Delegate, SBCCOG 2nd Vice Chair
30940 Hawthorne Boulevard
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
310-377-0360
john.cruikshank@rpvca.gov
Eric Alegria, Mayor
Rancho Palos Verdes Alternate
30940 Hawthorne Boulevard
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
310-377-0360
eric.alegria@rpvca.gov

City of Redondo Beach

Christian Horvath, Councilmember
Redondo Beach Delegate, SBCCOG Immediate Past Chair
415 Diamond Street
Redondo Beach 90277
(310) 372-1171
christian.horvath@redondo.org
Laura Emdee, Councilmember
Redondo Beach Alternate
415 Diamond Street
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(310) 318-0669
laura.emdee@redondo.org

City of Rolling Hills

Bea Dieringer, Councilmember
Rolling Hills Delegate
2 Portuguese Bend Rd.
Rolling Hills, CA 90274
(310) 377-1521
BDieringer@cityofrh.net

City of Rolling Hills Estates

Steven Zuckerman, Councilmember
Rolling Hills Estates Delegate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
SteveZ@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov
Debby Stegura, Councilmember
Rolling Hills Estates 1st Alternate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
DebbyS@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov
Frank Zerunyan, Mayor Pro Tem
Rolling Hills Estates Alternate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
FrankZ@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov
Britt Huff, Councilmember
Rolling Hills Estates Alternate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
BrittH@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov
Velveth Schmitz , Councilmember
Rolling Hills Estates Alternate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
VelvethS@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov

City of Torrance

George K. Chen, Councilmember
Torrance Delegate
3031 Torrance Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 618-2801
GChen@TorranceCA.Gov
Patrick J. Furey, Mayor
Torrance Alternate
3031 Torrance Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 618-2801
PFurey@TorranceCA.Gov