Legislative Committee

The Legislative Committee monitors, evaluates and recommends to the Board positions on Regional, State and Federal proposed legislation and regulations. Actions and priorities are based on a "Legislative Agenda" and companion document "Timely Issues" which the committee annually develops for SBCCOG Board of Directors’ adoption. In lieu of an active Legislative Committee, the SBCCOG has designated the 2nd Vice Chair to monitor and propose legislation to the Board of Directors.

Archived

Datesort ascending Title Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 October 12, 2011 Legislative Briefing View Agenda Minutes TBP
Monday, February 14, 2011 Legislative Committee No Feb Mtg Agenda TBP Minutes TBP
Friday, January 14, 2011 Legislative Committee No Jan Mtg Agenda TBP Minutes TBP
Monday, December 13, 2010 Legislative Committee No Dec Mtg Agenda TBP Minutes TBP
Monday, November 8, 2010 Legislative Committee Mtg- No Nov Mtg Agenda TBP Minutes TBP
Monday, October 11, 2010 Legislative Committee Mtg October 11 Cancelled Agenda TBP Minutes TBP
Monday, September 13, 2010 Legislative Committee Mtg September 13 View Agenda Minutes TBP
Monday, August 9, 2010 Legislative Committee Aug Mtg Cancelled Agenda TBP Minutes TBP
Monday, July 12, 2010 Legislative Committee Mtg July 12 View Agenda Minutes TBP
Monday, June 14, 2010 Legislative Committee Mtg June 14 View Agenda View Minutes
Monday, May 10, 2010 Legislative Committee Mtg May 10 View Agenda View Minutes
Monday, April 12, 2010 Legislative Committee Mtg Apr 12 View Agenda View Minutes
Monday, March 8, 2010 Legislative Committee Mtg Mar 8 View Agenda View Minutes
Monday, February 8, 2010 Legislative Committee Mtg Feb 8 View Agenda Minutes TBP
Monday, January 11, 2010 Legislative Committee Mtg Jan 11 View Agenda View Minutes

Pages