Steering Committee | South Bay Cities Council of Governments

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee serves as the Executive Committee of the SBCCOG. Its members are the officers and committee chairs, as well as the chairs of the working groups and a representative from the South Bay City Managers' group. They meet on the 2nd Monday of each month from 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.

Committee Chair: Britt Huff, Mayor, City of Rolling Hills Estates

Meeting Time: 2nd Monday of every month at 12:00 pm

Meeting Place: South Bay Environmental Services Center,
20285 S. Western Ave, Suite 100, Torrance, CA 90501

Upcoming

Date Time Title Agenda
Monday, September 10, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, October 8, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -
Monday, December 10, 2018 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. Steering Committee Meeting -

Archived

Datesort ascending Title Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 14, 2011 Steering Committee Mtg Mar 14 View Agenda -
Monday, February 14, 2011 Steering Committee Mtg Feb 14 View Agenda View Minutes
Monday, January 10, 2011 Steering Committee Mtg Jan 10 View Agenda -
Monday, December 13, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Dec 13 View Agenda -
Monday, November 8, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Nov 8 View Agenda -
Monday, October 11, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Oct 11 View Agenda -
Monday, September 13, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Sept 13 View Agenda View Minutes
Monday, August 9, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Aug 9 View Agenda -
Monday, July 12, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Jul 12 View Agenda View Minutes
Monday, June 14, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg June 14 View Agenda -
Monday, May 10, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg May 10 View Agenda -
Monday, April 12, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Apr 12 View Agenda -
Monday, March 8, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Mar 8 View Agenda -
Monday, February 8, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Feb 8 View Agenda -
Monday, January 11, 2010 Steering Committee Mtg Jan 11 View Agenda -

Pages