Livable Communities | South Bay Cities Council of Governments

Livable Communities

The Livable Communities Working Group’s goal was to inform and educate our member cities and staff on the components of quality neighborhoods and commercial centers. This Working Group looked at strategies to re-shape and re-develop existing areas to enhance their appearance, improve transportation opportunities and air quality as well as addressing overall quality of living. 

Archived

Datesort descending Title Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 Livable Communities Feb 20 Cancelled - -
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 Livable Communities Mar CANCELLED - -
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 Livable Communities Apr 17 View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 Livable Communities May 15 View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 Livable Communities Jun 19 View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 Livable Communities July 17 View Agenda -
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 Livable Communities Working Group View Agenda -
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Livable Communities CANCELLED - -
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 Livable Communities Working Group View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 Livable Communities Working Group View Agenda -
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 Livable Communities Meeting CANCELLED - -
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 Livable Communities Working Group Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Livable Communities Meeting CANCELLED - -
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Livable Communities Working Group Meeting View Agenda -
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Livable Communities Working Group Meeting View Agenda -

Pages