Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the primary governing body for the SBCCOG. The Board is comprised of elected officials from each of the SBCCOG's member cities. Each city appoints one delegate and one alternate member to serve on the Board. They meet on the 4th Thursday of each month from 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm.

About the board

Upcoming

Datesort ascending Time Title Agenda
Thursday, December 27, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting - DARK -
Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, October 25, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, August 23, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda

Archived

Datesort ascending Title Agenda Minutes
Thursday, April 25, 2013 Board of Directors Apr 25 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, March 28, 2013 Board of Directors' Mar 28 View Agenda View Minutes
Friday, February 22, 2013 Board of Directors' Feb 22 DARK - -
Thursday, January 24, 2013 Board of Directors' Jan 24 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, December 27, 2012 Board of Directors' Dec 27 DARK - -
Thursday, November 15, 2012 Board of Directors Nov 15 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, October 25, 2012 Board of Directors Oct 25 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, September 27, 2012 Board of Directors' Sept 27 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, August 23, 2012 Board of Directors' Aug 23 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, July 26, 2012 Board of Directors July 26 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, June 28, 2012 Board of Directors' June 28 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, May 24, 2012 Board of Directors' May 24 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, April 26, 2012 Board of Directors' Apr 26 View Agenda -
Thursday, March 22, 2012 Board of Directors' Mar 22 View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, January 26, 2012 Board of Directors' Jan 26 View Agenda View Minutes

Pages