Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the primary governing body for the SBCCOG. The Board is comprised of elected officials from each of the SBCCOG's member cities. Each city appoints one delegate and one alternate member to serve on the Board. They meet on the 4th Thursday of each month from 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm.

About the board

Upcoming

Datesort descending Time Title Agenda
Thursday, March 22, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, August 23, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, October 25, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting -
Thursday, December 27, 2018 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors' Meeting - DARK -

Archived

Datesort ascending Title Agenda Minutes
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Board of Directors' Meeting - CANCELLED - -
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda -
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Board of Directors' Meeting - DARK - -
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Board of Directors' Meeting - CANCELLED - -
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, December 22, 2016 Board of Directors' Meeting - DARK - -

Pages