Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the primary governing body for the SBCCOG. The Board is comprised of elected officials from each of the SBCCOG's member cities. Each city appoints one delegate and one alternate member to serve on the Board. They meet on the 4th Thursday of each month from 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm.

About the board

Upcoming

Datesort descending Time Title Agenda
Thursday, December 26, 2019 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Board of Directors Meeting (DARK) -

Archived

Datesort ascending Title Agenda Minutes
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting View Agenda -
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting - CANCELLED - -
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Board of Directors' Meeting - DARK - -
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda View Minutes
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Board of Directors' Meeting View Agenda View Minutes

Pages