Board of Directors

City of Carson

Elito M. Santarina, Councilmember
Carson Delegate
701 E. Carson St.
Carson 90745
(310) 952-1700 Ext. 1000
esantari@carson.ca.us
Cedric L. Hicks, Sr., Councilmember
Carson Alternate
701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 952-1700 Ext. 1712
CHicks@carson.ca.us

City of El Segundo

Drew Boyles, Councilmember
El Segundo Delegate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2302
dboyles@elsegundo.org
Don Brann, Councilmember
El Segundo Alternate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2302
dbrann@elsegundo.org
Carol Pirsztuk, Councilmember
El Segundo Alternate
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2302
cpirsztuk@elsegundo.org

City of Gardena

Daniel Medina, Councilmember
Gardena Delegate
1700 W 162nd St.
Gardena 90247
(310) 217-9507
dmedina@cityofgardena.org
Rodney Tanaka , Councilmember
Gardena Alternate
1700 W 162nd St.
Gardena 90247
(310) 217-9507
rtanaka@cityofgardena.org

City of Hawthorne

Olivia Valentine, Councilmember
Hawthorne Delegate
4455 W. 126th Street
Hawthorne, CA 90250
310-349-2901
ovalentine@hawthorneca.gov
Haidar Awad, Councilmember
Hawthorne Alternate
4455 W. 126th Street
Hawthorne, CA 90250
310-349-2901
hawad@hawthorneca.gov

City of Hermosa Beach

Hany Fangary, Councilmember
Hermosa Beach Delegate
1315 Valley Drive
Hermosa Beach 90254
(310) 318-0216
hfangary@hermosabch.org
Mary Campbell, Councilmember
Hermosa Beach Alternate
1315 Valley Drive
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
(310) 214-0048
mcampbell@hermosabch.org

City of Inglewood

Ralph L. Franklin, Councilmember
Inglewood Delegate
1 Manchester Boulevard
Inglewood, CA 90301
(310) 412-5320
rfranklin@cityofinglewood.org
James T. Butts, Mayor
Inglewood Alternate
1 Manchester Boulevard
Inglewood, CA 90301

(310) 412-5300
Mayor@cityofinglewood.org

City of Lawndale

James Osborne, Councilmember
Lawndale Delegate, SBCCOG Immediate Past Chair
14717 Burin Ave.
Lawndale, CA 90260
(310) 973-3200
JHOLawndale@aol.com
Robert Pullen-Miles, Mayor
Lawndale 1st Alternate
14717 Burin Ave.
Lawndale, CA 90260
(310) 973-3200
RPMLawndale@aol.com
Bernadette Suarez, Councilmember
Lawndale 2nd Alternate
14717 Burin Ave.
Lawndale, CA 90260

(310) 973-3200
BSuarezLawndale@aol.com

City of Lomita

James Gazeley, Mayor
Lomita Delegate
24300 Narbonne Avenue
Lomita, CA 90717
(310) 325-7110
cc.gazeley@lomitacity.com
Henry Sanchez, Councilmember
Lomita Alternate
24300 Narbonne Avenue
Lomita, CA 90717
(310) 325-7110
cc.sanchez@lomitacity.com

City of Los Angeles

Joe Buscaino, Councilmember
Los Angeles Delegate
200 N. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 473-7011
councilmember.buscaino@lacity.org
Mike Bonin, Councilmember
Los Angeles Alternate
200 N. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 473-7011
mike.bonin@lacity.org

Los Angeles County 4th District

Janice Hahn , LA County Supervisor
Los Angeles County 4th District Delegate
822 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 974-4444
FourthDistrict@bos.lacounty.gov
Erika Velazquez , District Deputy
Los Angeles County 4th District Alternate
822 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 974-4444
EVelazquez@bos.lacounty.gov

Los Angeles County 2nd District

Mark Ridley-Thomas, LA County Supervisor
Los Angeles County 2nd District Delegate
866 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, 90012
(213) 974-2222
markridley-thomas@bos.lacounty.gov
Robert Sausedo, Deputy Agency Review and Support
Los Angeles County 2nd District Alternate
866 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Admin
500 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, 90012

213-974-2222, Ext 3540
rsausedo@bos.lacounty.gov

City of Manhattan Beach

Nancy Hersman, Councilmember
Manhattan Beach Delegate
1400 Highland Ave.
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 802-5056
nhersman@citymb.info
David Lesser, Mayor Pro Tem
Manhattan Beach Alternate
1400 Highland
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 802-5056
dlesser@citymb.info
Steve Napolitano , Councilmember
Manhattan Beach 2nd Alternate
1400 Highland
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 802-5056
snapolitano@citymb.info

City of Palos Verdes Estates

Kenneth Kao , Councilmember
Palos Verdes Estates Delegate
340 Palos Verdes Drive West
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
(310) 378-0383
kkao@pvestates.org
Jim Vandever, Councilmember
Palos Verdes Esteates, Alternate
340 Palos Verdes Drive West
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
(310) 378-0383
jvandever@pvestates.org

City of Rancho Palos Verdes

Eric Alegria, Councilmember
Rancho Palos Verdes Delegate
30940 Hawthorne Boulevard
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
310-377-0360
eric.alegria@rpvca.gov
John Cruikshank, Councilmember
Rancho Palos Verdes Alternate
30940 Hawthorne Boulevard
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
310-377-0360
john.cruikshank@rpvca.gov

City of Redondo Beach

Christian Horvath, Councilmember
Redondo Beach Delegate, SBCCOG 2nd Vice Chair
415 Diamond Street
Redondo Beach 90277
(310) 372-1171
christian.horvath@redondo.org
Laura Emdee, Councilmember
Redondo Beach Alternate
415 Diamond Street
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(310) 318-0669
laura.emdee@redondo.org

City of Rolling Hills

Bea Dieringer, Councilmember
Rolling Hills Delegate
2 Portuguese Bend Rd.
Rolling Hills, CA 90274
(310) 377-1521
BDieringer@cityofrh.net

City of Rolling Hills Estates

Britt Huff, Mayor
Rolling Hills Estates Delegate, SBCCOG 1st Vice Chair
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
BrittH@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov
Judy Mitchell, Mayor Pro Tem
Rolling Hills Estates 1st Alternate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
JudyM@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov
Frank Zerunyan, Councilmember
Rolling Hills Estates Alternate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
FrankZ@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov
Steven Zuckerman, Councilmember
Rolling Hills Estates Alternate
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
(310) 377-1577
SteveZ@RollingHillsEstatesCA.gov

City of Torrance

Kurt Weideman, Councilmember
Torrance Delegate, SBCCOG Chair
3031 Torrance Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 618-2801
KWeideman@TorranceCA.Gov
Heidi Ann Ashcraft, Councilmember
Torrance Alternate
3031 Torrance Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 618-2801
hashcraft@TorranceCA.gov